Administration

Ray Whittier
Ray Whittier
Principal
raymond.whittier@ironmail.org
Carolyn Pena
Carolyn Pena
Secretary
carolyn.pena@ironmail.org
Dave Bettridge
Dave Bettridge
dave.bettridge@ironmail.org
Richelle Maxwell
Richelle Maxwell
Lunch Manager
Evelyn Hoyle
Evelyn Hoyle
Lunch Secretary
evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org


Faculty

Holly Adams
Holly Adams
Kindergarten
holly.adam@ironmail.org
Melissa Carter
Melissa Carter
Kindergarten
melissa.carter@ironmail.org
Jadie Petersen
Jadie Petersen
Kindergarten
jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
Becky Comstock
Becky Comstock
First Grade
becky.comstock@ironmail.org
Natalie Pugh
Natalie Pugh
First Grade
natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
Jillayne Thomas
Jillayne Thomas
First Grade
jillayne.thomas@ironmail.org
Kristin Woolsey
Kristin Woolsey
First Grade
Kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Gina Bellamy
Gina Bellamy
Second Grade
gina.bellamy@ironmail.org
Joanna Schiller
Joanna Schiller
Second Grade
joanna.schiller@ironmail.org
Holly Willden
Holly Willden
Second Grade
holly.willden@ironmail.org
Brandee Woods
Brandee Woods
Second Grade
brandee.woods@ironmail.org
Kerstin Bolton
Kerstin Bolton
Third Grade
kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Joy Duncan
Joy Duncan
Third Grade
joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Lori Isom
Lori Isom
Third Grade
lorilynn.isom@ironmail.org
Torrie Rice
Torrie Rice
Third Grade
torrie.rice@ironmail.org
Sarah Hulet
Sarah Hulet
Fourth Grade
sarah,hulet@ironmail.org
Suzie Palladino
Suzie Palladino
Fourth Grade
suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Kim Sauceda
Kim Sauceda
Fourth Grade
kim.sauceda@ironmail.org
Robyn Brown
Robyn Brown
Fifth Grade
robyn.brown@ironmail.org
Clay Carter
Clay Carter
Fifth Grade
clay.carter@ironmail.org
Tonya Fails
Tonya Fails
Fifth Grade
tonya.fails@ironmail.org
Patti Buelte
Patti Buelte
Special Education
patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Jennifer Harris
Jennifer Harris
Special Education
jennifer.harris@ironmail.org
Mary Belle Royer
Mary Belle Royer
School Counselor
mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Nina Strother
Nina Strother
Reading Specialist/ESL Coordinator
nina.strother@ironmail.org
Lori Wrankle
Lori Wrankle
Visual Art Specialist
lori.wrankle@ironmail.org
Suzanne Adams
Suzanne Adams
Title 1/ESL Aide
Rebecca Bull
Rebecca Bull
Special Education Aide
Kara Barney
Kara Barney
Music Specialist
Stacey Barney
Stacey Barney
Food Service
Katherine Bleak
Katherine Bleak
Behavior Coach-Wellness Room
Carol Christensen
Carol Christensen
Title 1 Aide
Madi Clark
Madi Clark
SUU Coordinator
Rachel Coates
Rachel Coates
Special Education Aide
Amy Cosby
Amy Cosby
Title 1 Aide
Maria Cruz
Maria Cruz
Outreach Coordinator
Merly Cruz
Merly Cruz
ESL Aide
Diane Gardiner
Diane Gardiner
Special Education Aide
MaKaisha Gillins
MaKaisha Gillins
Special Education Aide
Holly Henrie
Holly Henrie
Special Education Aide
Tyler Hillyard
Tyler Hillyard
Janitor
Amber Hinton
Amber Hinton
Food Service
Lexi Howard
Lexi Howard
Title 1 Aide
Danniel Jacobsen
Danniel Jacobsen
Behavior Coach-ISS
Kenda Jeffries
Kenda Jeffries
Physical Education Specialist
Whitney Jensen
Whitney Jensen
Title 1 Aide
Tiffany Johnson
Tiffany Johnson
School Nurse
Yvonne Jordan
Yvonne Jordan
Title 1 Aide
Nancy Lake
Nancy Lake
Lunch Aide
Kim Maxwell
Kim Maxwell
Technology Specialist
Lacey McGarvey
Lacey McGarvey
Speech
Kasei McGhie
Kasei McGhie
Title 1 Aide
Shanna Mercer
Shanna Mercer
Food Service
Kaer Neumann
Kaer Neumann
Orchestra
Gennie Palmer
Gennie Palmer
Take Home Librarian
Lynae Puckett
Lynae Puckett
Librarian
Jeanette Rowley
Jeanette Rowley
Title 1 Aide
Kathryn Stathis
Kathryn Stathis
Math Specialist
Elizabeth Tait
Elizabeth Tait
Title 1 Aide
Kristin Walters
Kristin Walters
Food Service
Julianne Westwood
Julianne Westwood
Melinda White
Melinda White
Special Education Aide
Shane Wilson
Shane Wilson
Janitor